Nadine Dorries MP writes for the Mail on Sunday

Nadine_Dorries_MP_Black_And_White[1]I have an article in The Mail On Sunday outlining the reasons why I do not believe that John Bercow should be Speaker. When I was asked to write this, I consulted colleagues within the party, from the top to the bottom. Some who have sadly decided to walk away and others who are charging to push reform from the front. I deliberately sought opinion from those held in the highest regard, even today. Every single colleague, without exception both urged and encouraged me to meet the request, indeed, even gave me more information than I could incorporate into an article.

http://www.mailonsunday.co.uk/debate/article-1194464/NADINE-DORRIES-Bercow-oily-opportunist-lacking-loyalty-courage–I-speak-Tory.html

Leave a Reply

