About us

We are a group of Conservative MP’s dedicated to the traditional values which have shaped the British way of life throughout this country’s history.

We believe in the spiritual values which have informed British institutions, her culture and her nation’s sense of identity for centuries, underpinned by the belief in a strong nation state.

We stand for the Monarchy; traditional marriage; family and community duties; proper pride in our nation’s distinctive qualities; quality of life over soulless utility; social responsibility over personal selfishness; social justice as civic duty, not state dependency; compassion for those in need; reducing government waste; lower taxation and deregulation; our ancient liberties against politically correct censorship and a commitment to our democratically elected parliament.

Our supporters include members of the parliamentary Conservative party, many of whom are listed below. Please click on their names to find out more about them.

John Hayes MP

Edward Leigh MP

Nadine Dorries MP

Charles Walker MP

David Davies MP

Greg Hands MP

The Rt Hon. Owen Paterson MP

David Jones MP

David Amess MP

Ian Liddell Grainger MP

William Cash MP

The Rt Hon. John Redwood MP

Laurence Robertson MP

John Whittingdale OBE MP

Philip Davies MP

Philip Hollobone MP

Christopher Chope OBE MP

Peter Bone MP

Lee Scott MP

Douglas Carswell MP

Robert Goodwill MP

Adam Holloway MP

Daniel Kawczynski MP

Greg Knight MP

Jacob Rees-Mogg MP

Kwasi Kwarteng MP

Martin Vickers MP

Steve Baker MP

Nigel Adams MP

Robert Halfon MP

David Nuttall MP

Fiona Bruce MP

Sajid Javid MP

Andrew Rosindell MP